Följande Regioner har KulturCrew

Blekinge

Ingela Gånedahl
Projektledare KulturCrew
Ronnebygatan 2
371 32 Karlskrona
0709 – 304 304

Erik Alering
Regionteatern Blekinge Kronoberg
erik.alering@regionteatern.se

Björn Kleinhenz
Musik i Syd Kronoberg
bjorn.kleinhenz@musikisyd.se

Skåne

Petra Bergström
Riksteatern Skåne
Scenkonstkonsulent Skåne
petra.bergstrom@riksteatern.se

Maria Larsson
Musik i Syd
Producent Skåne
maria.larsson@musikisyd.se

Sörmland

Ismo Railisson
Scenkonst Sörmland
Ismo.Railisson@dll.se

Pontus Langendorf
Scenkonst Sörmland
pontus.langendorf@dll.se

Värmland

Urban Norlander
Region Värmland
urban.norlander@regionvarmland.se

Leif Persson
Riksteatern Värmland
leif.persson@riksteatern.se

 Västernorrland

Maria Grönfeldt Thörnberg (projektsamordnare)
060-658 54 10
maria.gronfeldt-thornberg@scenkonstvasternorrland.se

Stefan Åkerman
060-658 54 15
stefan.akerman@riksteaternvasternorrland.se

Anna Zetterlund
0611-886 86
anna.zetterlund@murberget.se

Annso Grahn
0611-886 56
annso.grahn@murberget.se

Västra götaland

Astrid Ekermo
astrid.ekermo@kulturivast.se